Hottinger AG

Terms of use

Agreement
Through the use of the website www.jcehottinger.ch and its pages you are deemed to have read, understood and accepted the following Terms of Use (the “Terms of Use”), together with the relevant legal notices. If you do not agree with the Terms of Use, then we ask you to leave the website immediately.

No Offer
The information contained in this website is solely for information purposes. The information published on the website does not constitute an advertisement or recommendation, an offer of purchase or sale of investment vehicles or the completion of a financial operation or any sort of legal transaction.
The financial products mentioned on this website are not suitable for all investors. Before making your investment decisions we recommend that you consult a qualified professional.

Local Legal Restrictions
The information on this website is not intended for persons for whom circulation, publication or use thereof is prohibited or restricted by law. For such persons, access to, and the use of, the website is prohibited.
Certain services and products may not be registered or licensed under the applicable financial services legal provisions for investors from certain countries, such as the USA, UK, Canada, Japan, Italy and Spain.

No Guarantee
JCE Hottinger & Co. does not warrant and makes no assurances or guarantee – also vis-à-vis third parties – with regards to the currency, accuracy and completeness of the content of this website. Opinions, assessments, projections and other information may be withdrawn or amended without notice at any time. Information including a date will be published solely for said date. There shall be no obligation or responsibility to update or amend such information.

No Liability
JCE Hottinger & Co. and its governing bodies, representatives, employees and clients exclude any liability (including negligence) to the extent permitted by law for loss, claims for compensatory damages, costs, outstanding bills, expenses or damages of any kind (including consequential damages) arising from the use of, or access to the elements of this website (or from the inability to use or access the site), together with links to third-party websites. Furthermore, JCE Hottinger & Co. excludes any liability for the content of the website, as well as for any manipulation of the internet user’s computer systems by third parties.

Proprietary Rights
JCE Hottinger & Co. and other trade names, together with the content of the website www.jcehottinger.ch  are protected by copyright and remain in the ownership of JCE Hottinger & Co. The downloading, copying or printing of web pages is only permitted with full acknowledgement of the source. Any other use, in particular the total or partial reproduction or publication, is only permitted with the prior written consent of JCE Hottinger & Co.

Links to External Websites
JCE Hottinger & Co. is not responsible for the content, accuracy, precision, completeness and currency of these websites or other websites to which the website is linked and accepts no liability.
The use of such links is at the user’s own risk. 

Data Security
Please be aware that when you use this website, your data will be conveyed using an open network accessible to the general public, which is not deemed to be a secure environment. Consequently, data can be transmitted internationally, meaning that data could be intercepted and viewed by third parties. JCE Hottinger & Co. does not accept any responsibility or liability whatsoever for the security of your data during its transmission via the internet (even if the transmission is encrypted). 
For this reason, we ask you not to send us any confidential information via email.

Hottinger AG

Conditions d'utilisation

Accord
En utilisant le site internet www.jcehottinger.ch et ses pages vous confirmez avoir lu, compris et accepté les conditions d’utilisation suivantes (les « conditions d’utilisation »), y compris les mentions légales importantes. Si vous n’acceptez pas les conditions d’utilisation, veuillez quitter immédiatement le site internet.

Absence d’offre
Les informations sont publiées sur le site internet uniquement à des fins d’information. Aucune information diffusée sur ce site ne constitue une incitation, une recommandation ou une offre pour acheter ou vendre des instruments de placement, effectuer une transaction ou pour conclure un acte juridique de quelque nature que ce soit.
Les produits financiers mentionnés sur le site internet ne conviennent pas à tous les investisseurs. Avant de prendre une décision concernant vos investissements, nous vous recommandons de consulter un spécialiste qualifié. 

Restrictions légales locales 
Les informations sur ce site internet ne sont pas destinées aux personnes pour lesquelles la diffusion, la publication ou l’utilisation de telles informations est interdite ou limitée par les dispositions légales. L’accès et l’utilisation du site internet sont interdits à ces personnes. 
Dans certains pays comme les Etats-Unis, le Royaume-Uni, le Canada, le Japon, l’Italie et l’Espagne, certains services et produits destinés aux investisseurs ne sont pas enregistrés ou fournis sous licence conformément aux dispositions légales locales applicables aux prestataires financiers. 
Absence de garantie
La société JCE Hottinger AG ne fournit aucune garantie et ne donne aucune assurance (également à l’encontre de tiers) quant à l’actualité, l’exactitude ou l’exhaustivité du contenu du site. Les opinions, estimations, prévisions et autres informations exprimées sur le site peuvent à tout moment être retirées ou modifiées sans préavis. Toute information datée est publiée uniquement pour cette date. Il n’existe aucune obligation ou responsabilité relative à la mise à jour ou à la rectification de ce type d’informations.

Exclusion de responsabilité
La société JCE Hottinger AG et ses organes, représentants, collaborateurs et mandants déclinent, dans la mesure où la loi les y autorise, toute responsabilité (y compris par négligence) relative aux pertes, prétentions en responsabilité, coûts, autres prétentions, dépenses ou dommages (y compris les dommages consécutifs) quels qu’ils soient, qui résulteraient de l’utilisation ou de l’accès (ou de l’impossibilité d’utiliser ou d’accéder) aux éléments du site ou aux liens vers des sites internet de tiers. JCE Hottinger AG décline par ailleurs toute responsabilité pour les contenus du site ainsi que pour les manipulations du système informatique de l’usager d’internet du fait de tiers. 

Droits de propriété
JCE Hottinger AG et d’autres marques ainsi que les contenu du site internet www.jcehottinger.ch sont protégés par droits d’auteur et sont la propriété de la société JCE Hottinger & Co. Le téléchargement, la copie ou l’impression des pages n’est autorisé qu’avec la mention complète des sources. Toute autre utilisation, en particulier la reproduction ou la publication, complète ou partielle, n’est permise qu’avec l’autorisation écrite préalable de JCE Hottinger AG.
 
Liens vers des sites internet étrangers 
La société JCE Hottinger AG ne répond pas du contenu, de l’exactitude, de la précision, de l’exhaustivité ou de l’actualité de ces sites internet ou d’autres sites internet qui sont liés au site. L’utilisation d’un tel lien se fait aux risques et périls de l’usager. 

Sécurité des données 
Nous vous rendons attentif au fait que, lors de l’utilisation de ce site internet, vos données passent par un réseau ouvert accessible à tous qui n’est pas considéré comme un environnement sécurisé. Les données peuvent ainsi être transmises au-delà des frontières, ce qui signifie qu’elles peuvent être récupérées et consultées par des tiers. La société JCE Hottinger AG décline toute garantie ou responsabilité pour la sécurité de vos données durant le transfert par Internet (même en cas de transfert crypté). Pour cette raison, nous vous suggérons de ne pas nous envoyer des informations confidentielles par e-mail.