Unser Team

Expertise, Unternehmertum und gemeinsame Werte

Unsere Führungskräfte und Mitarbeiter sind für ihr hohes Maß an Fachwissen, Erfahrung und Unternehmergeist bekannt. Vor allem teilen wir jedoch die gleichen Werte.

Management

Relationship Managers

Private Markets

Jean-Conrad Hottinger

CEO

Mehr erfahren

Jean-Conrad ist Absolvent der Universität St. Gallen und verfügt über mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung in den Bereichen Finanzen, M&A und Vermögensverwaltung, unter anderem bei der Bank Lazard. Die Zeit, die er nicht mit der Lenkung der Geschicke unseres Unternehmens verbringt, widmet er dem Reisen, seiner Familie, Büchern über Geschichte oder seiner Neugierde für die Kreislaufwirtschaft.

David Hottinger

CIO

Mehr erfahren

David ist Absolvent der European Business School und hat über 15 Jahre lang im Finanzwesen und in der Vermögensverwaltung gearbeitet, unter anderem bei Goldman Sachs. Er übt seinen Beruf mit Leidenschaft aus, genießt jedoch auch die Zeit, die er bei einem guten Essen mit seiner Familie oder Freunden verbringt. Freunde, die er auch hin und wieder auf der Rennstrecke trifft.

Dr. Claudio F. Villatora

CFO

Mehr erfahren

Claudio (PhD) hat an der Universität St. Gallen in Wirtschaftswissenschaften promoviert und war vor seinem Wechsel zur Hottinger AG für verschiedene Banken in der Schweiz tätig (u. a. UBS, ABN AMRO NV und EFG International). Er liebt das Reisen, insbesondere nach Italien, oder ruhige Spaziergänge mit seinem Hund.

Adrien de Loës

Co-head of Private Markets

Mehr erfahren

Adrien besitzt einen Bachelor von der EHL Hospitality Business School, selbst Unternehmer und seit über 15 Jahren Business Angel – er besitzt weitreichende Erfahrung in Bezug auf Unternehmensgründung und -führung. Als Gastronom liebt er es, mit Familie und Freunden neue Restaurants und gutes Essen zu entdecken. Der leidenschaftliche Musiker war in seiner Jugend Schlagzeuger einer vielversprechenden Band.

Axel Wehr

Co-head of Private Markets

Mehr erfahren

Axel besitzt einen Bachelor-Abschluss von der Princeton University und war über 10 Jahre im Bereich Private Equity und Risikokapital tätig (Bain Capital, Firestartr, Anterra Capital). Wenn er nicht gerade ein Flugzeug fliegt, liebt er es, Tourenski in den Bergen bei Chamonix zu praktizieren, die Welt zu bereisen oder, ganz einfach im Kreise seiner Freunde einen guten Wein zu genießen.

Stéphanie Tourette

Senior Relationship Manager

Mehr erfahren

Stéphanie worked in several banking institutions in Geneva before joining Hottinger in 2001. Mother of four, she loves to travel and is a local councilor in her municipality.

Federico Moser

Senior Relationship Manager

Mehr erfahren

A graduate of Indiana University-Bloomington, Federico has more than 18 years of experience in banking and wealth management, mostly at UBS where he worked for over 11 years. He is passionate about capital markets, sports and loves to spend quality time with his wife and three kids.

Patrick A. Ulm

Senior Relationship Manager

Mehr erfahren

Patrick verfügt über eine umfassende Ausbildung im Bereich des Finanzwesens, die es ihm ermöglicht hat, für führende Bankunternehmen zu arbeiten (u. a. bei der Privatbank Mirabaud & Cie). Als leidenschaftlicher Uhrenliebhaber und Unternehmer mit Leib und Seele setzte er sich für die Wiederbelebung der Uhrenmarke Charles Girardier ein.

Andrès Lizano

Relationship Manager

Mehr erfahren

Andrés hat an der Haute Ecole de Gestion in Genf studiert und kennt den Genfer Finanzplatz aus seiner Zeit bei Credit Suisse. Seine Freizeit nutzt er als Unternehmer, er ist Mitinhaber einer Bar in Lausanne sowie einer Marke für „Ready-to-drink“-Cocktails.

Emmanuel Hottinger placeholder

Emmanuel Hottinger

Präsident, 6. Generation der Familie

Marc Joory placeholder

Marc Joory

Vizepräsident

Giacomo Landolt placeholder

Giacomo Landolt

Mitglied

Alain Zerzuben placeholder

Alain Zerzuben

Mitglied

Stanley Chou placeholder

Stanley Chou

Mitglied

Technologische Hilfsmittel sind heute in der Vermögensverwaltung unverzichtbar. Ich bleibe jedoch trotz allem davon überzeugt, dass der Mensch in unserem Beruf weiterhin im Mittelpunkt steht. Der unternehmerische Mensch, der sich auf der Basis gemeinsamer Werte engagiert.

Jean-Conrad Hottinger CEO und Vertreter der 7. Generation

Jobs

Karrieremöglichkeiten

Unsere Aktivitätsbereiche wachsen stetig. Deshalb sind wir kontinuierlich auf der Suche nach Talenten, die uns in unserer Entwicklung begleiten, unsere Werte teilen und deren oberstes Ziel die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden ist.

Mehr erfahren

Kontakt

Hottinger AG
Hottingerstrasse 21
Postfach
CH-8024 Zurich
Switzerland

Hottinger SA
Rue du Stand 60
CH-1204 Geneva
Switzerland

Team

Expertise, entrepreneurship and shared values

Our managers and employees are recognized for their high level of expertise, experience and entrepreneurial spirit. Above all, we share the same values.

Management

Relationship Managers

Private Markets

Jean-Conrad Hottinger

CEO

Learn more

A graduate of the University of St. Gallen, Jean-Conrad has more than 30 years of experience in finance, M&A and wealth management, notably at Lazard Bank. When he’s not at the helm of our company, he enjoys traveling, spending time with his family, reading about history or feeding his curiosity for the circular economy.

David Hottinger

CIO

Learn more

A graduate of the European Business School, David has worked in finance and wealth management for over 15 years, notably at Goldman Sachs. He is passionate about his job, but also enjoys spending time with family or friends over a good meal. He also meets his friends on the race track from time to time.

Dr. Claudio Villatora

CFO

Learn more

Claudio holds a PhD in Economics from the University of St. Gallen. He worked for a number of banking institutions in Switzerland (including UBS, ABN AMRO NV and EFG International) before joining Hottinger SA. He likes to roam and travel around Italy or simply go walking with his dog.

Adrien de Loës

Co-head of Private Markets

Learn more

A graduate of the EHL Hospitality Business School, entrepreneur and business angel for more than 15 years, Adrien knows the field of business creation and management very well. This food lover enjoys discovering good restaurants with family and friends. He is passionate about music and was the drummer of a promising band in his youth.

Axel Wehr

Co-head of Private Markets

Learn more

Axel holds a bachelor’s degree from Princeton University and has worked in private equity and venture capital for more than 10 years (Bain Capital, Firestartr, Anterra Capital). When he is not flying a plane, he likes to go to the mountains near Chamonix to practice alpine skiing, travel the world or, more simply, savor a good wine with friends.

Stéphanie Tourette

Senior Relationship Manager

Learn more

Stéphanie worked in several banking institutions in Geneva before joining Hottinger in 2001. Mother of four, she loves to travel and is a local councilor in her municipality.

Federico Moser

Senior Relationship Manager

Learn more

A graduate of Indiana University-Bloomington, Federico has more than 18 years of experience in banking and wealth management, mostly at UBS where he worked for over 11 years. He is passionate about capital markets, sports and loves to spend quality time with his wife and three kids.

Patrick A. Ulm

Senior Relationship Manager

Learn more

Patrick has an extensive background in finance, which has allowed him to work for several leading banks (notably the private bank Mirabaud & Cie). This watch enthusiast and entrepreneur at heart worked to revive the Charles Girardier watch brand.

Andrès Lizano

Relationship Manager

Learn more

A graduate of the Geneva School of Business Administration, Andrés is well acquainted with the Geneva financial scene, having worked at Credit Suisse. He is an entrepreneur in his spare time and co-owns a bar in Lausanne, as well as a brand of ready-to-drink cocktails.

Emmanuel Hottinger placeholder

Emmanuel Hottinger

President, 6th generation of the family

Marc Joory placeholder

Marc Joory

Vice President

Giacomo Landolt placeholder

Giacomo Landolt

Member

Alain Zerzuben placeholder

Alain Zerzuben

Member

Stanley Chou placeholder

Stanley Chou

Member

Nowadays, it is not possible to do wealth management without technological tools. But I am still convinced, in spite of everything, that we are in a business in which human beings who like to undertake and commit to shared values are at the center.

Jean-Conrad Hottinger CEO and member of the 7th generation

Jobs

Career Opportunities

Our business is growing steadily. We are constantly looking for talented people who share our values to support our growth and satisfy our customers as the main objective.

Learn more

Contact Us

Hottinger AG
Hottingerstrasse 21
Postfach
CH-8024 Zurich
Switzerland

Hottinger SA
Rue du Stand 60
CH-1204 Geneva
Switzerland